Web-Based Course Evaluation Schedule for Fall 2019

Session A:

Event Date
Evaluations start Friday, October 4
Student and faculty announcements Friday, October 4
Last day of classes* Friday, October 4*
Student reminder email Monday, October 7
Student Recess (no classes)* Monday, October 7 to Tuesday, October 8*
Student reminder email Wednesday, October 9
Final examinations* Wednesday, October 9 to Thursday, October 10*
Student reminder email Thursday, October 10
Student reminder email Friday, October 11
Evaluations end Friday, October 11 at 11:59 PM
Grades due* Monday, October 14*
Reports released to faculty Tuesday, October 15

Full Term and Session B:

Event Date
Evaluations start Thursday, November 21
Student and faculty announcements Thursday, November 21
Student reminder email Monday, November 25
Student reminder email Wednesday, November 27
Thanksgiving Break (no classes)* Wednesday, November 27 to Saturday, November 30*
Student and faculty reminder emails Monday, December 2
Student reminder email Wednesday, December 4
Last day of classes* Wednesday, December 4*
Student reminder email Thursday, December 5
Evaluations end Thursday, December 5 at 11:59 PM
Final examinations* Friday, December 6 to Thursday, December 12*
Grades due* Monday, December 16*
Reports released to faculty Tuesday, December 17

* Event date from Official Academic Calendar