Web-Based Course Evaluation Schedule for Fall 2017

Event Date
Banner data distributed for review Monday, November 6
Feedback on Banner data due to the Center for Teaching and Learning Friday, November 17
Courses, instructors, and students imported from Banner Monday, November 20
Evaluations start Tuesday, November 21 at 9:00 AM
Student and faculty announcements Tuesday, November 21
Faculty encouragement provided to students Tuesday, November 21 to Thursday, December 7
Student and faculty reminder emails Monday, November 27
Student reminder email Thursday, November 30
Student reminder email Monday, December 4
Student reminder email Wednesday, December 6
Student reminder email Thursday, December 7
Thanksgiving Break (no classes)* Wednesday, November 22 to Saturday, November 25*
Last day of classes* Wednesday, December 6*
Evaluations end Thursday, December 7 at 11:59 PM
Final examinations* Friday, December 8 to Friday, December 15*
Grades due* Monday, December 18 at 12:00 PM*
Reports released to faculty Tuesday, December 19 at 9:00 AM

* Event date from Official Academic Calendar